Courtesy of Mehrdad Photography - Deers in Pond

Finding it hard to wait for that next book to come out? Ach! We are, too. But, she may have a bit of a fix for ya…

Fans of Carmen Caine's Highland Heather and Hearts Scottish Romance Series and her Glass Wall YA fantasy can sign up here to receive an occasional glimpse of what Carmen's been up to.

Get an intimate sneak peek at upcoming characters, story plots, perhaps even receive (if we can weasel it out of her) excerpts of unpublished, dare we say, raw material.... ;)

And of course, you'll be notified the instant a new book's been released!
So, to join her Inner Circle (hehe... couldn't resist) just plug in that email address below....

Email Address: